Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey guys, I didn't know if I should put this in the rules board or not, but if a squad of Warp Spiders deepstrikes, can they move in the assault phase? I don't think they can, but I just want to confirm this. Thanks in advance!
They can use their warp jump generator move after deepstrike. This is in the eldar FAQ.
"War does not determine who is right - only who is left" Bertrand Russell
We bring only death, and leave only carrion. It is a message even a Human can understand.