Can Farseers use powers in wave serpents? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Der_Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Age
    29
    Posts
    502
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    61 (x2)

    Can Farseers use powers in wave serpents?

    I checked the faq, and I know they weren't able to under 4th edition, but I also know there was some talk when 5th first came out over whether or not they could. I also flipped through the battle report in the latest white dwarf and it seems like the eldar player's farseer guides a falcon while riding inside it. I could be wrong though, since the newer battle reports aren't as easy to follow.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member fitz farseer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Age
    32
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Yes they can, there's a new 5th edition general FAQ just out saying they can if it doesnt require line of sight, since none of vehicles have fire points they cant use powers that need LOS.

    FF
    Last edited by fitz farseer; October 15th, 2008 at 06:58.

  4. #3
    Member Shuriken_Death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Melbourne
    Age
    22
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    If you want to have a look at it, here it is:

    FAQ

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts