Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in the old rules we lost when we phased out do we still lose ie if an apponent has no toops left when we phase out can he still win in an objective mission or if we have killed more units in a mission and then phase out can you still win
a Phase Out is considered to be wiped out
a wipe out is always consider a victory, regardless of the mission