Tau Empire codex=worse? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

View Poll Results: Do you think that the new Tau Empire codex sucks compared to it's older version?

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes! i do not even play tau since then!

5 7.81%
  • No! what are you talking about, tau is greater then ever!

37 57.81%
  • I do not realy know... they seem pretty much the same?

22 34.38%
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    27 (x1)

Tau Empire codex=worse?

hi,
    i know, it's not realy up to date but i'm pretty new to librarium online so i couldn't posted it earlier.
    i find myself giving my tau the order to kill dust in shelf, why? because i think the new Tau empire codex sucks!
    especially with the new rulebook?

what do you think about it? you had enough time to test-play

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

LO's Shadow Captain Lost Nemesis's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

830 (x8)

It's actually not very different to the previous edition beyond a couple additional wargear items, some clarifications, a couple new units, and different special characters. If anything, it's just as good as the previous codex; personally, the additional options provided class it as better than the previous one.

Why don't you like it?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    27 (x1)

Quote Originally Posted by Lost Nemesis View Post