AoBR set - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: AoBR set

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x1)

AoBR set

Well I got this today as another late xmas pressie, this time from the Inlaws though. Now I had never considered starting another army... I have alot to do with my Eldar realy, and Im just getting into Warmachine.

Anyhow after flicking through the books and 'gaining' a copy of the Ork codex I am now considering keeping the Orks for a future date. I just love the codex. The play style appears to be the polar opposite to my Eldar. I just love the randomness of the attacks and psyic powers too. The new battlewagon model out tomorrow is also very nice!

So, anyone here got any hints / tips? I know squat about them apart from what Ive read in Armybuilder and the copy of the codex I have gained. Was considering gettting the Battleforce pack thingy for £50 wich should make a nice ish 1000 point list.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    431 (x8)

You made a good pick, Orkses is much betta den dem stinkin' panzees. Doz Eldar fings like to run away and hide like da pointy eared panzees dey are, but da boyz like ter foight good an proppa.