Autarch attacks - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Autarch attacks

  1. #1
    Member Shuriken_Death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Melbourne
    Age
    22
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    Autarch attacks

    do autarchs get an extra attack for 2 single handed weapons? In the wargear section it says he has a shuriken pistol, and then you buy a power sword or scorpion chainsword.
    And would you have to show the pistol on the model? or would this be an exception to the rule?

    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It's just that yours is stupid.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Alex2284's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Stirling, Scotland
    Age
    32
    Posts
    502
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    23 (x2)

    As far as I'm aware, the Autarch would get the two attacks in CC if you equiped him with any of the one handed weapons. As it doesn't say anywhere that any of the other gun options replace the Pistol he comes with as standard you can use it in CC along with your power weapon/chainsword.

    As for putting it on the model, you could always do what a lot of the Warlock/Ranger models do and have it in a holster or hidden under robes. If anyone asks why you're getting extra attacks in CC just show them your codex.

  4. #3
    Member Shuriken_Death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Melbourne
    Age
    22
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    Thanks for that
    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It's just that yours is stupid.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts