8 Ork Questions - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 8 Ork Questions

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

8 Ork Questions

Hey Guys I just started playing Orks. I play speed freaks, real speed freaks! that means no models on foot, Either a transport, a bike or Jump packs. So i have been playing a couple of test games and i have a couple of different unit setups i am a little uncertain about. so basicly i would like you to give a comment of your view on the subject. I think a lot of the questions are something loads of Ork players are going to find usefull, so please help out.

Thanks.

1. Warbuggies, in a unit of 3, or as singles ?

2. Stormboyz, Worth their cost in comparison to boyz in trucks? Worth Their fast attack slot? How big units Should you use?

3. Nobz, Are Nob Bikers to expensive for their punch/Ability to take a beating? Are Nobz Worth taking with a battlewagon? How many would you have in the unit?

4.Deffkoptas, Is it worth taking them in a unit? How do you use/kit your Koptas?

5. Trukks, How do you Kit your trukks? How many trukks with boyz Should you use?

6. Battlewagon, How would you kit your Battlewagon with/without troops in it? Is it Legal to Buy a Battlewagon as a Heavy Choice and have it carry a unit of Troops?

7. Looted Wagon, How do you Kit your Looted Wagon?

8. What do you do against tanks in a speed freaks army?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    32 (x1)

Here are my answers.
    1. It depends on what they are armed with and how many slots you have open.