Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking over the tactica and noticed this. Is this true? If so, how? Does that slash in "Assault 1/large blast, pinning" mean that?
In either case I suppose deathspitters still scatter though, right?
They do scatter. Back in 4th Edition they didn't, but with the new Blast rules they do, as well as Deathspitters.