Welcome to Librarium Online!
Ok so we all know how the lurk and go to ground rules work, but are we allowed to combine them for a 2+ bonus? I would say yes but what about 3+cover? you then youd get a 1+ cover save, in the codex it says this isn't wrong but in the rules it says it is. can anyone help?
EDIT: yup, pg 24 of the main rule book. Right hand column under "Maximum Save": "However, no save (armour, cover or invulnerable) can ever be improved beyond 2+. A roll of 1 always fails."
Last edited by magnet_man; January 27th, 2009 at 18:27.
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."
Thx,it was worth a try