Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'm just full of questions today! *ugh*
The title says it all: After a Crisis/Stealth team deep strikes onto the board, do they get their additional 6" assault jump? The rules-as-written say that, after deep striking, units "may not launch an assault" because they are "confused by the process of deep striking." However, the assault move, in my opinion, does not constitute launching an assault. It's movement, plain and simple. The rules don't say the unit doesn't get an assault phase, it just says they can't assault.
ninjabackhand: point and click, again, really? even after i give you an military term "shock tactic" you still call it point and click.
RIP Warhammer 40,000: 21 Sep 1998 - 24 May 2014
Shas'ui #1: "Aw poo.....we've landed awfully close to that gunline! Let's get outta here"
Shas'ui #2: "Too right! Hey guys, lookee there! A rocky outcrop, just nice and nearby!"
Shas'ui #3: "But I wanna fire my new plasma rifle. I just got it this morning"
Shas'ui #3: "Guys? Where are you?"
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"