Welcome to Librarium Online!
If you use the bosspole to smash an ork boy, is he allowed to make a armor save? And how about if you have feel no pain, can you use that against the wound?
In the orks faq it stats that armoursave and invurnable saves are allows agasint bosspoles but nothing on feel no paint sorry, but in comman sence i dont see why not.
Link to ork faq.
Yes, you get all armor saves, invulnerable saves, and feel no pain when resolving the bosspole roll. It doesn't specifically mention if you get feel no pain or not, so you do. You always assume you get feel no pain unless a rule specifically says otherwise.
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
Ah, thank you. And also thank for the link to the faq, it was quite helpful for some other isues.