Welcome to Librarium Online!
If a mek fires his SAG from a stompa and rolls double 5...
...is the stompa teleported into combat?
This came up during an apocalypse game last weekend. We agreed it would simply because it was such an incredibly orky thing to do. But the rules state 'fires the MEK', but then, I doubt it was really meant to cover firing from vehicles. I can't seem to find something to cover this anywhere.
Guardian of DMC's mighty pink thong.
Free Cookies Inside!
Only the Mek is shot into combat. Even if the Mek is with a squad or Orks/Grots and/or in a Transport it is still only him that goes.
Monkey's Killer Kan WiP (Updated 4/29)
A mek with a kustom force field in a stompa would be awesome instead.
My blog - http://wingsofsanguinius.blogspot.com
Been here nearly 10 years and still haven't managed 500 posts.
I've recently become a fan of this thing called Dubstep. And you should too.
Datsik & Flux Pavillion - Crunch (Youtube)
Da Moo Kowz is da drinkinest Orks of dem all!