Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just recently (about five minutes ago) reading my Orkdex, and realized that under the whole screen bike thing...it says that ANY ork unit behind them counts as being in cover.... does this mean that a warbike screen will also protect Buggies and Trukkz, counting them as being Hull Down? Someone please confirm for me that this is true!!
seems so, thats the oily stuff rule ( dunno wat its called) if it says any then that means any model behind it. though i dont justify the $12.50 for one bike. <_<
No, only boyz foot slogging things get the benifit, truks ect count as normal.
The poster formaly known as VampireSoul, formaly known as OrkSlugga now known as Orkslugga.