Welcome to Librarium Online!
So here is my question: Spinefists are not considered pistols but in Codex pg. 30 under Spinefist states they are used for close combat fighting. In main rule book pg. 42 right hand side in the middle of page under "FIGHTING WITH TWO SINGLE HANDED WEAPONS" it states "two normal close combat weapons"; These models gain one bonus attack. The local Hobbie place says not true spinefist carried by guants do not get that extra attack. True or False? Thanks
You don't get the extra attack as the only way nids get the extra attack is with scything talons. It says so page 31 under the scything talons description.
Even if that wasn't the rule they wouldn't count as pistols, because the're weapon type is assault, not pistol.
Nice rule's spin there XD
No, spine fists don't generate an extra attack as nichodemus10 pointed out. Also, there isn't a not that spinefists are or can be used as 2 close combat weapons.
And no, you can't go say "They got 2 loose hands!", because that would mean almost every army is getting an extra attack
Tyranids Win / Draw /Lost 
Daemon Hunters Win / Draw / Lost 
Well shucks. Would be nice!