Im a noob needing help :S - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Im a noob needing help :S

Hi everyone

I just get in love with tau empire since the pcgame Dawn of War WH40K Soulstorm, i have bought an starter kit of tau, but i have a lot of nooobs questions, first, does a crisis suit can be a HQ commander?, how importants are the granades in real game?, do you have any comment or suggest for me please

I really apretiate your help...

thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First off all , do you got the tau empire codex??

I propose to read that codex more then one time that you will start to understand what a tau army can offer ( units,upgrades and weapons ) Read also the unit and tactic guides on this forum and you will be set. After that you can still post questions about things you don't understand.

Grtz

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

thanks for your fast answer, i have read the tau codex, well, first of all you have to know that i am from mexico, so i am not the best english speaker jeje, maybe i didnt understand some parts, but the first question will be if the crysis battlesuit that came in the tau starter kit can be used as a HQ unit, about the granade, how useful they really are, i mean you are the one with experiencie, i dont want to glue something that will not be useful.