Welcome to Librarium Online!
Hey can you put trukks on all of your units? Not kans or dreads, but all the infantry. So basically I'm asking if you can have as many trukks as you want.
Check the codex, only certain units may be given Trukks. In each unit's entry, if they can take a Trukk (or a Battlewagon) it states so under Dedicated Transport.
Monkey's Killer Kan WiP (Updated 4/29)
Monkeyclops is right. The only units that can take trukks are slugga boyz, shoota boyz, nobz, and meganobz. Any unit can ride in them, but only these units can take them as dedicated transports.
Looted wagons and Battlewagons can be taken as heavy choices, if you like, and then you can have any unit start in or near them. A looted wagon is a lot like a trukk, although it's slightly more erratic, has slightly better front and side armor, it isn't fast, and it doesn't come with a free weapon. They have a lot of options though, as do the battlewagons.
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
Do note though, if you take nobz or meganobz then you can take a battlewagon as a dedicated transport provided you don't give it the killkannon upgrade. This can free up another heavy support slot and makes it even tougher for opponents to get that kill point, which can be crucial in the new rules for annihilation.
"Orks have to be followers of Nurgle! They're green, smell bad, and just want to spread the fun!"