Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can you mind war someone who is in a transport?
Because if you CAN cast doom and guide when a farseer is in a transport than why not?
I think that due to the fact that Mind War is used like a shooting weapon, the same rules apply, as in you can't shoot a person inside a transport.
You cannot target models in Transports- I believe it's specifically in the Eldar FAQ.
Yup, it's a shooting attack and a target in a vehicle is not a valid target. You now thanks to the latest FAQ can't doom enemies in a transport either, despite not requiring LOS, but you can at least cast from a vehicle if no LOS is required.
"ask not the Eldar a question, for he will give you three answers, all of which are true and terrifying to know"
thanks for the help
But i just need to know one more thing
Can you cast doom and guide when your farseer is inside a transport?