Welcome to Librarium Online!
The wraithsword, is it the wraithblade in the Wraithlord entry? (there is no enrty for a Wraithsword)
Does it count as having an extra attack as well (otherwise he sucks, only 1 attack and no invunrable)
That really sucks, he only has 2 attacks (said one before) (this is why i need three then)
He has 2 attacks base and no, the Wraithblade does not grant him an extra attack (again unless there's something I have missed). The exact rules for what it does do can be found on page 47.
And even though Wrathlords only have 2 attacks, they also have S10, T8 and W3. They are virtually invincible in close combat.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
http://www.gamesandhobbies.com/ New Location Open on the north end!
Mind war the power fisters