Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can I use Farseer powers when turbo-boosting him? Rulebook says that when using boosters I can't make any other actions, only moving... Is that true?
No, you may not, when turbo-boosting you may only make a move action in the movement phase of between the 2 distances the rulebook states. You may not do ANYTHING else with the model that turn (shoot, assault, psychic power, etc.)
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
Just to be explicit on it, but you can't use your 6" assault phase move either, if you turboboost.
Arvan'drynn Craftworld - 15,000pts (deceased)
Tau - 2,000 points (atomized while on patrol)
bacause the most powers of farseer must be done at the begining of the eldar turn the right question was if you can turboboost after you made some spell...and the answer is still no
Why is that niraco? I've read nothing to say that you can't use doom/guide/fortune and then turbo boost... You don't do the powers in the movement phase, you do them before the movement phase.