some questions some answers for newbie please :) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

some questions some answers for newbie please :)

I recently started playing eldar, and one of my favourite characters is Eldrad Ulthran, but can Eldrad use his Mind war 3 times a round?

Let's say a group of dire avengers with dire sword attach Abbadon the dispoiler, the diresword wounds Abbadon, and he fails his leadership, does he die or not due to eternal warrior? rulebooks says eternal warriors are immune to instant death which is if strength of hit is douple victim's Toughness. but diresword sais is removed regadles of wounds remaining.

i have two wraithlords, and i consider selling them and get 3 fireprisms, is this a good move or not
    thanks for your time, and sorry if there is a similar post!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Airanthus View Post
    I recently started playing eldar, and one of my favourite characters is Eldrad Ulthran, but can Eldrad use his Mind war 3 times a round?
    No, the spirit stone lets him use 2 different psychic powers while his staff lets him use a 3rd psychic power which may be one that he has already used if his not in an assault. In other words Eldrad can only cast the same physic power twice if his not in an assault. So no, at best he can cast mind war twice.