Kill Points and Fearless - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Kill Points and Fearless

I'm a self-taught player and I just wanted to ask a few questions to make sure me and my brother are playing correctly.

Kill Points:

1) For Zoanthropes, I field 3 of them. Do they each count as a seperate kill point?

2) For a Hive Tyrant and her retinue, do they count as one kill point or two?

3) If a unit of Winged Warriors dies while trying to deep strike, is that a kill point?

Fearless:

1) I just want to make sure we are playing Fearless tyranids correctly. If I lose an assault by like 6, I take 6 more wounds?

2) In a game we played last night, I charged his unit of 10 terminators and Abaddon. My assault included a unit of warriors and three units of gaunts, with about 10 in each unit. If I lost the battle by 6, does that mean each unit takes 6 more wounds or do I take 6 wounds and spread them between all the participating units?

Assaulting

1) During the course of a long assault, eventually Abaddon fell out of coherency because of models being removed for casualties. Abaddon was joined to a unit of terminators. Now in future assault rounds, can the gaunts adjacent to Abaddon declare their attacks are targetting the terminators, even though the gaunts are not adjacent to or even within 2" of the terminators?

2) On a subsequent turn, I charged the terminators with a unit of Warriors and a Hive Tyrant. On the assault phase that the new units charge, the terminators must still attack the gaunts, correct?

Thanks!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements