Welcome to Librarium Online!
Just a few questions
Can a Farseer who starts the game joined to a scorpion squad infiltrate with them using the Shadowstrike rule?
Can a Farseer use psychic powers if he is inside a transport (obviously not powers that require LoS like Mind war)?
hmmm, interesting, the rules text for shadowstrike specifically forbids it to be used to infiltrate an autarch, which made me think it could be used on other ICs. Oh well.
Thanks for the answers.
Nope the reason that they include that is because the autarch gets every other Exarch ability, EXCEPT for shadow strike. He can get sky leap, acrobatic, the surprise assault spider thingy, but not shadow strike. If you look in the big book, it specifically notes that IC's who join an infiltrating/scout unit forfit those rules.