Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The XV8 Crisis battlesuits got a rule about rapid fire, but i don't understand it
Can someone please tell me how it works
Even if they move, they do not count as moving so you can do 1 shot at full range or 2 shots at 12inch
It's relentless. Only comes into play when using the plasma rifle.
- Never underestimate the power of human stupidity.