Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have some quick questions to ask. Sry to ask but with new rules and all i still dont have all rules down XD>. These arnt novice questions just something i didnt or misread in the rule book. Thanks for any help.
1st can a big mek with a SAG be target from affarr becuase of his size. Most likely not just want to make sure.
The important one is, can a nob with a pk and boss pole is a squad of 30 ard boys be singeld out in combat as hes not a character?
UM ty for the unput , so a Big mek even tho hes an independent char he can be targeted if not closest models within 6inches?
If your big mek has joined an infantry unit, then he cannot be targeted separately, but counts as part of the unit for shooting wounds allocation.
That means a Mek with a SAG is great with a bunch of grot bodyguards.
"Politics is the womb in which war develops"