Welcome to Librarium Online!
It doesn't specify in the rulebook but i want too know if i've been doing this right. Whenever i place the blast marker with my kannons and i use a ammo runt, i've always rerolled the scatter die and removed a runt. Is that not the proper way too use them or would you rerolled the 2D6 and pick the lowest numbers. Thanks in Advance
When using the ammo runt, you reroll the scatter die, and the 2d6, taking the new result over the old regardless.
Yes, the ammo runts allow you to re-roll the scatter die and 2d6 scatter, but it's important to remember that you must re-roll BOTH if you're going to re-roll either. You can't keep one and then re-roll the other. You have to re-roll both, or nothing.
Ammo runts also obviously allow you to re-roll to hit, if using the krak shot from the kannons. Either way, they're a very versatile choice for Big Gunz units.
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."