Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was playing a 1000 point game yesterday and my truck was destroyed with a ramshackle roll that made it go 3d6 inches and the scatter die sent it towards my own troops.
the ork codex says if I scatter towards enemies or terrain I stop within 1 inch but it doesn't say what to do if you scatter into your own units. we just assumed you stop within 1 inch but I wanted to check and see if we were mistaken?
So what do you do when you roll a scatter into your own units?
i have always played that it stops 1 inch from my own troops. seems logical to me, if it cant run through enemy troops then why can it run through my boyz? lol
These are my blue dice, There are many more like them, But these ones are mine.
The FAQ more or less says the same thing. You just stop in front of your own guys. Its the same with the looted wagons 'don't press dat'.
My blog - http://wingsofsanguinius.blogspot.com
Been here nearly 10 years and still haven't managed 500 posts.