Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
2 questions, first off if you give zoanthropes the synapse creature mind power can he use warp field as well as no psyche test it taken and it is called hive mind powers not psyche powers
other is it says models are immune to instant death by weapons x2 there T but what about force weapons etc....
All powers that don't require psychic tests and are always working (normal warp blast, warp field, synapse) are all always on, even together, and non of them take up the 1 psychic power a turn usage and even if you use that one psychic power a turn, they still work. (ex: if I used catalyst or powered warp blast, synapse and warp field would still be on).
The immunity to all forms of instant death was given to us by the Tyranid FAQ on the GW website. While the ruling itself doesn't really make any sense at all, the fact that we're now immune to force weapons and the like is quite useful.
40K armies: Tyranids (2001), Space Wolves (2008), Sisters of Battle (2011)
Current Rep: 1337
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."