Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Actually I have two:
1. Can a unit disembark after a wave serpent has moved flat out (24"). If so, may the unit still fire?
2. If a squad disembarks from a wave serpent after the serpent has moved 12", can the wave serpent still fire?
I don't see anywhere in the rulebook where it would deny these two moves blatantly, but I'd like to confirm.
Atleast that is how I play it I could be wrong, it wouldn't be the first time.
cant embark or dissembark after moving 13-24 inches
naka is right.
Hight elf and Craftworld Eldar army project pics heavy: linky
I also I read in the FAQ, the star engines do not work if your unit just disembarked?? Is that true, or can i move 12" disembark, then move 12" again from the star engines?? Have i been mis reading the codex all this time? It just states in leui of shooting.
pretty sure the codex tells u u cant