Welcome to Librarium Online!
I wasnt sure were to post this question but im an eldar player so i decided to post it here.
Since my friend found out about the rule were you can charge more than one squad with your own unit as long as they are with in coherency hes been obliterating my troops to fast with out me shooting back because he would get a bunch of my units into combat.
What i want to know is this rule true?
pretty sure it is, as long as he has units touching what her originally was charging
and also dont have ur guys so close together...end of story lol
Keep in mind, your opponent also has to maintain coherency after all his whole unit engages in combat.
Scratchbuilding Fire Prism Crystals
2K Mech Eldar in 2010: 25Win/4Lose/8Draw