Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a Wave Serpent with a squad of Dire Avengers and a Fortune Farseer in it. The rules indicate that this becomes one unit! (Can take an objective, rolls as one in reserve, If Serpent shot out the DA can be assaulted by the unit that shot it)
So...If I fortune the Serpent so that I can move 24" and I am very unluck to save both my cover saves and the Serpent is Wrecked or destroyed. Are the DA squad fortuned as well when they get out?
I Have always played it that only the Serpent is fortuned, but am i missing something?
You Fortune the Serpent or the unit, not both unless you have two Farseers. So hopefully your Serpent won't be wrecked. :]
Check my Blog for Battle Reports, useless ranting and more! Comments appreciated.
Like to talk Warhammer or want some advice on Armies or Tactics? Drop me a PM!