Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'm confused on the wording of his 2+ invul., once its activated does he get it the rest of the game or what?
doesnt the codex say, very plainly, that its for the rest of the turn, like the power of the WAAAHHHHH!! ???
Literacy is a crutch
Sorry, but my friend said it was for the rest of the game and I don't play orks. Also, I was wondering, does he have a regular invul.?(you don't have to post the invul. he has because its against the board rules, I just wondered if he had a regular invul..
nope. I always bring my codex along with my army in case there are any questions about special rules, and your boy should too!