Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do wraiths get plus 1 attack for claws and barbed tail?
It does say claws and barbed tail... and they both count as close combat weapons... so why wouldn't the wraith get +1 attack?
Because it never says they are both close combat weapons, which is clearly stated in the profile of units that do have them. If they were meant to have extra attacks from them it would say "Claws and barbed tail, these count as two close combat weapons" Instead of just "claws and barbed tail."
plus i'm pretty sure it was faq'd to specifically state that they don't give you an extra attack