transport question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Age
    32
    Posts
    510
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    113 (x3)

    transport question

    can 2 units be in the same transport like if i have a battle wagon can i put 10 boys and 10 burnas in it


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Rannos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    Not in a standard game of 40k. Only Independent Characters can enter a transport with another unit inside it, in which case that character has joined that unit.
    Do you believe in the day? Do you? Believe in the day!

  4. #3
    LO's Shadow Captain Lost Nemesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    12,783
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    830 (x8)

    As Rannos said, the answer is a big 'no.' Only one unit may be inside a transport at any time in the game, this is explained in the rulebook. Independent Characters may attach to units and enter the same transport, as they are then considered part of that unit.

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Age
    32
    Posts
    510
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    113 (x3)

    thanks guys

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts