Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was reading the Tau codex, and I started looking at the special rules for Commander Farsight/O'Shovah and I noticed in the rule 'Breakaway Faction'. The rule states: Crisis Battlesuits count as 1+ units in the same way as Fire Warriors and the following count as 0-1 in an army led by O'Shovah: blahblahblah (I won't waste time writing all the units) So I was wondering what is meant by 1+ units and 0-1 units?
A "1+" unit means you must take at least one such unit in every army list.
A "0-1" unit means you may take no more than a single such unit in every army list.
ninjabackhand: point and click, again, really? even after i give you an military term "shock tactic" you still call it point and click.
RIP Warhammer 40,000: 21 Sep 1998 - 24 May 2014
ok, thats what i thought it meant. thanks for the quick reply