Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello folks. For the life of me I can't see where in the rules or morphs dakkarants are getting to re-roll hits. I understand re-rolling failed wounds from living ammunition, but people keep going on about re-rolling missed shots as well.
Doh...it's because of twinlinked, isn't it? Never mind... /facepalm