Welcome to Librarium Online!
If I chose the 12" assault option from the Combat Drugs for my Wych Dracite at the start of the assault phase then would the Wych Dracite's Wych retinue be allowed to assault 12" as well? I thought it might be like the beastmaster having the 12" assault move to keep up with the warp beasts, but I'm not sure.....
Any contribution would be great,
This may or may not be fully correct due to page 11 BRB "all models move at the slowest speed...." but I take that rule to apply only in the movement phase and not the assault phase since this is where it is written.
That and Lelith gets a reverse kind of effect here, whatever the squad gets she does too, so if the squad gets a 12" charge she does also.
Lets blame the crazy old tome that is our Codex for this mismatch in the rules.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.
Thanks for the help guys