Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i ahve forgotten and have yet to replace my stolen rulebook. Does being an MC allow you to use two psychic powers a turn? Because i am just thinking about whether a tervigon can use two psyhic powers.
Also, instead of putting up another thead, how exactly does pinning work because i am not 100% sure.
No i belive, youd have to have a special rule to cast a second, like the mark of tzeentch. Tervigons dont to my knowlege, so cant.
Your friendly neighbourhood gargantuan creature
MCs can only use 1 psychic power unless they have a special rule like the swarmlord can use two.
I dream of a day when a chicken can cross the road without anyone questioning its intentions.
Antique Nova: Asking for specific rules verbatim from rulebooks/codices is prohibited. Get yourself a rulebook.
Hive Fleet Ruina: It is also against the rules to be POSTING those rules when someone asks for them, especially without quoting or giving proper reference.
As the other question for this thread has been answered, I'm closing it, and the offending posts have been deleted.