Welcome to Librarium Online!
Ok, this is a quick and easy question, but I just wanted a bit of clarification. If I have a Warboss with a PK and an Attack Squig, is the extra attack resolved as if it were a PK attack or at the warboss's regular stat line? I've looked over the codex and have found no ruling one way or the other.
Thanks for your help,
You gain +1A to your profile, which you use for your PK normally thus the Attack Squig gives you an extra PK attack!!
That's what I thought. Ha, just wanted to mind my P's and K's!
Thanks for the input.
I just wanted to confirm that Grarg is correct. Fluffwise, I always assumed the attack squig is destracting your opponent enough for you to sneak in an extra attack. Either that or Orks simply believe that bosses with attack squigs are that much more dangerous, and being Orks, it becomes true.
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
Yeah it acts as a distraction, by chomping down on your opponent's face. And better still, after the battle the Warboss has something to snack on!
+++XENOS SPOTTED+++ thrilling battles within the Vitorina subsector: http://xenosspotted.blogspot.com/