Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do units suffering from instinctive behaviour (i.e. not in synapse range and failed their ld test) count as scoring?
- Just love that maki! -
As they are not falling back or pinned, they can score, until the official FAQ appears (cant get on GW from here so i dont know if its up yet).
The problem is getting them on an objective without synapse cause they're either raged, or they run to the wrong terrain piece.
If the area terrain they are in counts as an objective you are ok, otherwise you will have a hard time directing them to the objectives. But they count as scoring, assuming they are troops!
Arch Overfiend & Grand Despot
I currently play:
Doom Eagle Space Marines
Hive Fleet Omega Tyranids
Goff Ork Boyz(dead)
Tau of O'me
Inquisitorial Xeno Hunters
and my attempted foray into fantasy
'Dark Angel Green' Dark Elves in need of fluff
Quote of the Week (Number 3) - "It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument." - William Gibbs McAdoo (1863-1941)
Ruina's Hive - My personal Blog