Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My question for today is; can a MC, like the Tyrant, use both his bioweapons and psychic powers in the same shooting phase?
I was playing in a 1000pts tourny this weekend and I wasnt sure if I could use Paroxysm on a Demon Prince after shooting at him.
Your only allowed to use 1 psychic power per turn unless you have a rule that specificly mentions you can use 2 powers, as a MC however you can use a psychic shooting attack and a normal shooting attack.
Note, however, that you cannot use two ranged bioweapons and a psychic shooting attack in the same turn.
Necron Army Building Maxima: Beware of Phase Out