Welcome to Librarium Online!
On the games-workshop website, they just updated the Ork FAQ, but only for Spanish speaking countries so far. In the posted errata, in Spanish, it clearly states at the bottom that deffrollas DO work against vehicles during a ram, inflicting d6 S10 hits.
Here's the link:
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
damn you... beat me with 3 minutes =D
Edit: and yes.... ITS AWESOME!
WTFBBQSAUCE... Deffrollas now required for ALL Battle Wagons?
IRON WITHIN, IRON WITHOUT!
I survived LO Chat thanks to: Karmoon, Rabbit, Process, Tossy and Meish.
FFffffff-I need a tin can and some spikey plastic bits D:
Somehow read morts thread first... Rep for you grax for bringing such awesome news
My blog - http://wingsofsanguinius.blogspot.com
Been here nearly 10 years and still haven't managed 500 posts.
Finally! that's what I thought it said in BW rules! Finally clarification! Look out Land Raiders! HAHahahahah!
Queue evil laughter. Ooooohh I am going to enjoy crushing enemy vehicles under my rolla.
Gargrimz Green Deff
W:10 D:4 L:5
<<< IG player.
Thanks for the link guys...I had to sue a bit of Google Translate to find what it was...but just so people dont have to do the same.....here is what it says:
P. Can I use the death roller
to ram vehicles, or only works when
Armored implement its brutality against
units that are not cars?
R. The death roller inflict 1D6
F10 anti-vehicle impacts, since the
Onslaught is a type of armored brutality.
I changed Apizonadora to roller as it is more readable.
This is great news.