Welcome to Librarium Online!
Hi, I haven't really played too many games with the new nid codex and I'm not sure on this one. Do the squads of termagaunts spawned by a tervigon count as a 'kill point' in the annihilation game type if killed? Thanks.
Sorry for creating the thread twice, not sure how that happened.
Last edited by Trygon; April 5th, 2010 at 16:05.
Hey there!- Page 52 of the Tyranid Codex, under Spawn Termagants.A unit spawned by a Tervigon is identical in every way to a Termagant unit chosen from the Troops section of the force organisation chart, and is treated as such for all scenario special rules.
All scenario special rules include Kill points, so the answer to your question is yes.
Last edited by Hive Fleet Ruina; April 5th, 2010 at 16:41.
Quote of the Week (Number 3) - "It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument." - William Gibbs McAdoo (1863-1941)
Ruina's Hive - My personal Blog
Ok, thanks for the answer, can't believe i missed that in the codex .