Welcome to Librarium Online!
Found this on 4chan..Some comments from other posters..Farsight; 100pts
Optional upgrade for Eldrad/Farseer.
>Used before the start of the game, no psychic test required, if the Eldar force has initiative or seizes initiative then ALL of the opponents heavy support choices must start in reserve. Seizing initiative is ALWAYS permitted if this power is bought.
Sounds like life might get a bit more interesting.. goodbye hydra batteries!So.. a good idea? I like it.But if they sieze initiative and the heavy support is already deployed on the board, are they suddenly removed?
Is this a retarded new rule from Spearhead or a retarted new rule from your ass?
yes they are, because seizing the initiative GOES BEFORE the game starts.
So techinally nothing of value is lost, cause NOTHING HAD HAPPENED BUT PLACING MODELS ON A TABLE
My compiled thoughts blog.
If someone posts something helpful +rep them
I'm voting that it's a retarted new rule from your ass.