Welcome to Librarium Online!
I was just wondering can a Weirdboy be attached to a Warboss & his mob?
As far as I know, Independent characters (Both a warboss and Weirdboy are these) cannot be attached to each other by themselves, but I don't think there's a limit to IC's attaching to a squad. IE, you could attach both. I'm not 100% sure on that, I'm sure someone can verify, but I do think you can put both in.
I am verbose. Sorry.
Kargh's Wite Butz, Death Skullz Orks: W: 5, L:, 2 D:2; Silver-skull Necrons: 1W 1L,500 pt
Yeah that's what i'm hoping for to attach a Weirdboy to a Warboss & his squad that would be sooo cool.
or the warboss and the wierd boy can run off by themselves holding hands.
Pretty sure I read a rule about no hand holding... Oh wait... never might. Top of page 48 in the rule book, IC can join IC "to form a powerful multi-character unit."
Ok, fine... hold hands.
Hosea 1:11 - Great will be the day of Jezreel.
Hmmmm so in other words Ghazghkull & his mob can be joined by... i don't know maybe Old Zogwort & if you roll right you can deep strike him & the squad anywhere you want hehehe... ooops sorry i was thinking of something i can do lol, it could go good or it could go bad but it would be sooo orky lol.
Note that if you put characters in a transport they are joined and cannot be separated unless disembark in the movement phase and move outside 2" of each other. You cannot take two characters (ie. Thraka and Dok) and a mob in a trukk and move the trukk, disembark leaving one of the ICs in the transport; they all assault together. See the transport section under Independent Characters for a reference pg67.