A question about phase out in a monolith - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Age
    29
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    A question about phase out in a monolith

    Hey
    So lets assume that a unit suffer an x number of loses, and none of them succeeds the WWBB rule.
    When they phase out to get inside the monolith, those dead models will have the chance to re-roll the WWBB???


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Uppsala, Sweden
    Age
    28
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    Get inside as in using the Monolith's special ability to redeploy at its front portal?

    If so, yes.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Age
    29
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by Slaw View Post
    Get inside as in using the Monolith's special ability to redeploy at its front portal?

    If so, yes.
    So even if they do fail their WWBB they cn re-roll it for re-deploying in front of the monolith....
    Thats awsome!!!
    How many monoliths are good for a 1500pts?
    I put only 1....

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Uppsala, Sweden
    Age
    28
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    I'd say one. Add another at 2000 or above.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts