Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Look on page 15 in the nid codex.
From reading it I think that you can only take 1.
I also wondered this same thing. I also assume that you can take only the 1 extra psychic power. However the points you pay for a thrope I would expect to be able to take more. 44 pts just for some synapse
Same.... Maybe in the new tyranid codex they'll give the zoanthrope the ability to choose two things. Or you could just make it a house rule or something like that.Seriously... I just wanted to have pyscream and Warp Blast
They could also make the warp field ability optional and give you 2 choices. But then your zoanthrope would have a horrible save!