Welcome to Librarium Online!
If you have two pathfinder devilfish on the board and both are in Line of Sight to where you are deepstriking, can you re-roll the scatter dice twice?
As far as I'm aware I'm sure you can't reroll more than once.
The 40K rulebook unequivocally states that you can never ever reroll a reroll. You get one and only one, regardless of circumstances.
ninjabackhand: point and click, again, really? even after i give you an military term "shock tactic" you still call it point and click.
RIP Warhammer 40,000: 21 Sep 1998 - 24 May 2014