Welcome to Librarium Online!
if i put a squad of infiltrating Scorpions into a falcon, does the falcon allow the squad to outflank?
I believe that's covered in the codex and BRB. IIRC the answer is 'yes', though you can't have an autarch with them as per his rules.
But you actually mean a serpent don't you? Since falcons aren't dedicated transports they can't be used to store troops "off field". Don't think of them like an apc, that's the serpent. A falcon is a tank, a tank that just happens to have troop transport capabilities.
My compiled thoughts blog.
If someone posts something helpful +rep them
Your answer is no.
They only confer outflank to dedicated transports. Falcons are not dedicated transports.
BRB pg. 94