Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says the vehicles count as "obscured", granting a cover save. Is it a 4+ cover save or 5+?
Did some looking and can't find a straight answer.
You gain a 4+ cover save. page 62 of the rule book.
"If a special rule or a piece of wargear confers to a vehicle the ability of being obscured even if in the open, this is a 4+ cover save, unless specified otherwise in the Codex"
Thanks. ^_^ Was suspecting that it was a 4+, but wanted to make absolutely sure before I got called on it.
speaking of the same.. does the vehicule always count as obscured... that meaning even when its getting assaulted??? just wondering.. i know obscured is usually for the shooting phase, but the field is saying "count as" being obscured.. so just curious.. would have helped me tonight