Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Tomb Spyders and Wraiths gain the extra +1 attack because of having two close combat weapons ? (tomb Spyder : 2 claws , wraiths : claws and barbed tail)
PLEASE HELP ME !!!
The simple answer?
No, I'm afraid they don't.
It would be nice if they did.
As a rule of thumb, bonus attacks for standard issue weapons are already included in their statline.
Still, in regards of Necrons, I dont think any unit of ours gets extra attacks from weapons. Especially in the light of newest rulebook FAQ.
Revenant Moon Necrons: (W/L/D) 0/1/0 (6th edition: 13/2/2)(5th edition: 14/6/4)(3rd edition Codex: 16/4/7)
XIX Legion: (W/L/D) 0/0/0 (5th edition: 14/12/2)(5th edition Codex: 4/3/0)
Black Legion: (W/L/D) 1/0/0 (6th edition: 2/3/0)
Something Wicked... Reikwald Beastmen: (W/L/D) 10/4/1
i whish 5 attacks on the charge for wraith would be unstopabble.
Space marines 6 dread army Wins: 4 ties:2 Loses:7 Modified Standard nilla marines Wins:37 Ties:8 Loses 42 Daemonhunters Wins:3 Ties:0 Loses:1 Full assualt concept army wins: 6 Ties: none Loses: 2
My buddies and I play that the wraith gets an off-hand. I would say, talk to your opponent beforehand and see what they say. If they are all gung-ho, then they don't. If it is just a friendly game, <shrug>.